Composed, performed and produced by Peter Westheimer
Co-produced and tracks 1,3,5 & 9
Co- arranged by Vladimir Divljan.
Percussion collaboration tracks 3,5,9 Greg Sheehan.
Voice in 'Minarets' Elenor Ledgar
Cover, design and original art Lucille Martin
Thanks to Hutchings keyboards the technical support.


Peter Westheimer's Balance album creates a unique blend of international sounds and compositions. Melodic, subtle and exotic rhythms blend with featured instruments and rich textures taking the listener on a journey from Australia to Indonesia, Africa, Europe, the Middle East and into their imagination. He has composed of feature films, video clips, television documentaries and multimedia installations.


1 Valley Of The Gods 5:50
2 Dreamcatcher 4:55
3 Bundjalung On Country 5:10
4 Turning Point 2:47
5 Minarets 4:21
6 Javanese Mystics 6:50
7 Winter 4: 55
8 Clearview 4:18
9 African Sunrise 4:27
10 Water Spirits 5:18